And all of these emotions are pouring out of me.



Yup. Not much to say, I've deactivated my facebook account, I've started to read my book, I'm going to write my Circulum virtuae, search for work far away and study for the test on friday.

I'm not perfect, never said I was, never said you said I was, I'm nothing near perfect just like you. I do mistakes, I do right, I got issues but ain't nobody giving me a tissue. I won't hate, because I ain't mad at cha the only thing I needed was some understanding.

It's only right, this is the soundtrack to my life..
Kid Cudi är så j**la BRA!

Lycka! I gotta focus on that. My happiness, fast ibland så kan jag inte hjälpa att det mörka i min själ tar sig igenom. That's when bitterness hits me. I don't like being bitter, because in comparison to others, I have no reason to be..Right. Fast ska man tänka så så måste man vara världens lyckligaste 24/7. Allt är relativt........
That's it for now, fokusera på det goda people and smile. Livet är ju trots allt en "gåva", för det var jävligt komplicerat för oss att utvecklas normalt från det att vi lyckades ta oss till livmodern och tillslut födas "normala"..

Får börja skriva i en dagbok tror jag..

Byeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0